Home  
   
 
   

 

 

 

 

 


 

Installations


 

2017

Faithful Brethren 77, Lindsay ……….Tues Sept 12, 7:30 B
Lorne 375, Omemee ……………………Wed Sept 13, 8:00 B
Harding 477, Woodville………………..Mon Dec 11, 8:00 B
Gothic 608, Lindsay……………………….Mon Dec 18, 7:30 B

2018

King George V 498, Coboconk………..Mon Jan 8, 7:30
Verulam 268, Bobcaygeon……………..Fri Jan 19, 7:30
King Edward 464, Sunderland………..Tues May 15, 7:30
Spry 406, Fenelon Falls…………………..Wed May 23, 7:30
Somerville 451, Kinmount................Thurs June 7, 7:30
Murray 408, Beaverton....................Tues June 5, 7:30
Victoria 398, Kirkfield…………………….Wed June 6, 7:30
Brock 354, Cannington……………………Fri June 8, 8:00
Arcadia 440, Minden.........................Thurs. June 28, 7:00
North Entrance 463, Haliburton……..Sat June 25, 7:30

Lodge Times as shown                    All Banquets at 6:30 pm

The District Deputy Grand Master extends a cordial invitation
for all brethren to accompany him at any of the Official Visits,
Installations or District Events.

 

 

Official Visits


 

2017

Victoria 398, Kirkfield………………….Wed Oct 4, 7:30 pm B
Brock 354, Cannington………………...Fri Oct 13, 8:00 pm B
North Entrance 463, Haliburton…....Wed Oct 18, 5:00 pm B
Verulam 268, Bobcaygeon............... Fri Oct 20, 8:00 pm B
King Edward 464, Sunderland……..Tues Nov 21, 7:30 pm B
Arcadia 440 Minden................... Thurs. Oct 26, 7:30 pm B
Somerville 451, Kinmount……………Thurs Dec 7, 7:30 pm B

2018

Faithful Brethren 77, Lindsay………Tues Feb 13, 7:30 pm B
Lorne 375, Omemee……………………Wed Mar 14, 8:00 pm B
Gothic 608, Lindsay……………………..Mon Mar 19, 7:30 pm B
The Spry 406, Fenelon Falls..................Fri Mar 30, 5:00 pm B
Murray 408, Beaverton……………….Tues April 3, 7:30 pm B
Harding 477, Woodville……………....Mon April 9, 8:00 pm B
King George V 498, Coboconk….....Mon May 7, 7:30 pm B

Lodge Times as shown                    All Banquets at 6:30 pm

 

 

District Meetings


 

Past and Present Grand Lodge Officers Meeting
Victoria Lodge No. 398, Kirkfield
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:30PM

Grand Lodge of Instruction
The Spry Lodge No. 406 , Fenelon Falls
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:00PM

Fall District Meeting
Victoria Lodge No. 398, Kirkfield
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00PM

Long Range Planning Meeting
Victoria Lodge No. 398, Kirkfield
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30PM

Spring District Meeting
The Spry Lodge No. 406 , Fenelon Falls
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30PM

 


District Events


 

Junior Wardens’ Committee Degree Team
Lorne Lodge No. 375, Omemee
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:30PM

Senior Wardens’ Committee Degree Team
The Spry Lodge No. 406, Fenelon Falls
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30PM

District Ladies’ Night
Boat Cruise (Dinner and Dance), 1 Centennial Dr., Orillia
Saturday, June 9, 2018. Cost to Follow

District Divine Service
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church, 54 Bolsover Rd. Bolsover
Sunday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00AM

 



Website designed and maintained by Bro. Joshua Walton of The Spry Lodge - E-MAIL

© Joshua E. Walton - Updated March 18, 2018

HOME

 

Site Links


 

Victoria District Lodges

District Events

Masons in Action

Travelling Gavel

District Grand Lodge Officers

District Officers and Chairmen

Wardens Association

Masonic Blood Donation

What is Freemasonry?

College of Freemasons Study Group

Grand Lodge and District Protocol & Etiquette

2017-2018 Trestle Board


District Projects


 

Prostate_Hope

Project Number:  2735 - Victoria District

 

 

Other Masonic Links


Victoria District Masons Facebook Group

Grand Lodge of Canada in the Province of Ontario

Famous Masons

MasoniChIP